Branch Presidents & Stewards

HIGHER EDUCATION STUDENT ASSISTANCE AUTHORITY
Name Title Work Phone: Email:
Michael Lampe Steward 800-792-8670, Ext 1618 michael_lampe@hesaa.org
Colleen Sitzler Steward 609-588-3300, Ext 1355 csitzler@hesaa.org
KEAN UNIVERSITY
Dawn Worley Interim Branch President 908-737-3601 dworley@kean.edu
Robert Owens Branch Secretary 908-737-5074 rowens@kean.edu
Claudia Wolent Branch Treasurer 908-737-5326 Ext. 43256 cwolent@kean.edu
LIBRARIES
Phyllis Trigger Library Branch President 732-274-2171 ptrigger@cwa1031.org
MONCLAIR STATE UNIVERSITY
Cristina Molinari Branch President 973-655-4195 or 973-655-3160 molinaric@mail.montclair.edu
Eric Samuelson Acting Branch Vice President 973-655-4288 samuelsone@montclair.edu
Kiwanda Coates Branch Secretary/Treasurer 973-655-6704 coatesk@mail.montclair.edu
Lillian Allen Steward 973-655-4288 allenl@mail.montclair.edu
Anita Veal CWA Activist 973-655-4286 veala@montclair.edu
NEW JERSEY CITY UNIVERSITY
Nancy Gomez Branch President 201-200-2325 ngomez@njcu.edu
Andy Glogovsky Branch Vice President 201-200-3031 aglogovsky@njcu.edu
Randi Fontanez Branch Secretary 201-200-2390 rfontanez@njcu.edu
Madelynne DelaRama Branch Treasurer 201-200-3425 mdelarama@njcu.edu
Melinda Estrada Steward 201-200-3101 mestrada@njcu.edu
Gloria Grant Steward 201-200-3037 ggrant@njcu.edu
Brandon Newsome Steward 201-200-3555 bnewsome@njcu.edu
Tino Rexach Steward 201-200-2273 trexach@njcu.edu
Naomi Serrano Steward 201-200-3127 nserrano@njcu.edu
Dorothea Wilinski Steward 201-200-2101 dwilinski@njcu.edu
RAMAPO
Virginia Bonnett Branch President 201-684-7215 vbonnett@ramapo.edu
Anthony Casilli Branch Vice President 201-684-7860 acasilli@ramapo.ed
Patricia Heath Branch Treasurer 201-684-7917 pheath@ramapo.edu
Odailin S. Dume Steward 201-684-7490 odume@ramapo.edu
Elmore Wilson Steward 201-684-7432 ewilson@ramapo.edu
ROWAN UNIVERSITY
Denise Williams Branch President 856-256-4818 williamsd@rowan.edu
Cordell Dodge Branch Vice president 856-956-2784 dodge@rowan.edu
Karen Graham-Colucci Branch Secretary 856-256-4894 grahamcolucci@rowan.edu
Heidi Italia Branch Treasurer 856-256-4398 italia@rowan.edu
Debi Coughlin Steward 856-256-4805 coughlin@rowan.edu
Henry Jimenez Steward 856-256-4623 jimenez@rowan.edu
Tom Nardi Steward 856-256-4839 nardi@rowan.edu
STOCKTON
Robert Wallace Branch President 609-626-6083 Robert.Wallace@stockton.edu
Christy Engelhardt Branch Vice President 609-652-5568 Christy.Engelhardt@stockton.edu
Karin Kallert Branch Secretary 609-626-6883 Karin.Kallert@stockton.edu
Tucker Rowlinson Branch Treasurer 609-626-3558 Tucker.Rowlinson@stockton.edu
Brittany Boone Steward 609-652-4851 Brittany.Boone@stockton.edu
Erika Cassetta Steward 609-652-4753 Erika.Cassetta@stockton.edu
Kirsten DiPatri Steward 609-626-3834 Kirsten.DiPatri@stockton.edu
Sam Doughty Steward 609-652-4322 Samuel.Doughty@stockton.edu
Raymond Edwards Steward 609-652-4221 Raymond.Edwards@stockton.edu-
Rochelle Iannuzzi Steward 609-652-4207 Rochelle.Iannuzzi@stockton.edu
Irvin Moreno-Rodriguez Steward 609-652-4699 Irvin.Moreno-Rodriguez@stockton.edu
Ryan Schocklin Steward 609-652-4991 Ryan.Schocklin@stockton.edu
Linda Shea Steward 609-652-4378 Linda.Shea@stockton.edu
Joseph Vannucci Steward 609-652-4233 Joseph.Vannucci@stockton.edu
THE COLLEGE OF NEW JERSEY
Heather Bocccanfuso Branch President 609-771-2812 boccanfu@tcnj.edu
Ruth Blath Branch Secretary-Treasurer 609-771-3108 blauth@tcnj.edu
Val Ungarini Steward 609-771-2904 ungarinv@tcnj.edu
THOMAS EDISON STATE COLLEGE
Michele Huntley Steward 609-984-7188, Ext 3495 mhuntley@tesc.edu
Terry Thornton Steward 609-984-1104, Ext 2360 tthornton@tesc.edu
WILLIAM PATERSON UNIVERSITY
Michael Milling Branch President 973-720-2991 millingm@wpunj.edu
Denise Ginyard-Potts Brach Secretary/Treasurer 973-720-3124 ginyardpottsd@wpunj.edu
Pablo Lopez Steward 973-720-3368 lopezp2@wpunj.edu
Damon Weber Steward 973-720-6243 weberd@wpunj.edu
RUTGERS-NEW BRUNSWICK PISCATAWAY
Megan Boswell Branch President 732-235-4925 boswelmj@ubhc.rutgers.edu
RUTGERS-NEWARK
Robin Lee-McLeod Branch President 973-972-5397 mcleodro@ipo.rutgers.edu
UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL
Michelle Galbreath Steward 973-972-0948 galbrema@uhnj.org