background image

         Meet Your Executive Board


  christina nancy

Joe Gasparro,
Kean

Patt Kent,
Libraries

Christina Molinari,
MSU

Nancy Gomez,
NJCU

       
doreen    

Doreen Janes,
Ramapo

Denise Williams,
Rowan

Matthew Butenhoff, Stockton

Roman Sohor
TCNJ

       
rob diana

Stephanie Quackenbush, WPU

Rob Reinitz,
Rutgers/NB/Pisc

Diana Meischker,
Retiree Chair

 


Branch Directories

HIGHER EDUCATION STUDENT ASSISTANCE AUTHORITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Michael Lampe

Shop Steward

800-792-8670 ext. 1618

michael_lampe@hesaa.org


KEAN UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Joe Gasparro

Branch President

908-737-5022

jgasparr@kean.edu

Stephanie Hawkins

Branch Treasurer/Steward

908-737-6148

hawkiste@kean.edu


LIBRARIES

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Patt Kent

Libraries Branch President

973-376-1000 x116

patt@mfplib.org


MONTCLAIR STATE UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Christina Molinari

Branch President

973-655-4195

molinaric@mail.montclair.edu

Eric Samuelson

Branch VP

973-655-4288

samuelson@mail.montclair.edu

Kiwanda Coates

Branch Treasurer

973-655-6704

coatesk@mail.montclair.edu

Lillian Allen

Steward

973-655-4288

allenl@mail.montclair.edu

Karen Segraves-Pender

Steward

973-655-4499

segravesk@mail.montclair.edu

Denise Phillips-Clark

Steward

973-655-5380

phillipsclad@mail.montclair.edu

Carolos Patoir

Steward

973-655-3412

patoirc@mail.montclair.edu


NEW JERSEY CITY UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Nancy Gomez

Branch President

201-200-2325

ngomez@njcu.edu

Andrew J. Glogovsky

Branch VP

201-200-2259

aglogovsky@njcu.edu

Denise Gourdine

Branch Secretary/Steward

201-200-3127

ddoctor2@njcu.edu

Robert Klein

Steward

201-200-3127

rklein@njcu.edu

Juanita Randall

Steward

201-200-3137

jrandall@njcu.edu

Brandon Newsome

Steward

201-200-3555

bnewsome@njcu.edu


RAMAPO COLLEGE

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Doreen Janes

Branch President

201-684-7708

djanes@ramapo.edu

Anthony Casilli

Branch VP

201-684-7437

acasilli@ramapo.edu

Patricia Heath

Branch Sec/Tras

201-684-7917

pheath@ramapo.edu

Judy Grieco

Steward

201-684-7290

jgrieco@ramapo.edu

Ivan Velasquez

Steward

201-684-7437

ivelasque@ramapo.edu

Teddy Goodman

Steward

201-684-6840

tgoodman@ramapo.edu


STOCKTON UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Matthew Butenhoff

Branch President

609-652-4711

Matthew.Butenhoff@stockton.edu

Cindy Norman

Branch VP

609-652-4236

Cindy.Norman@stockton.edu

Janetleigh Myers

Treasurer

609-652-4325, Ext. 5910

janet.tighe@stockton.edu

Christy Engelhardt

Secretary

609-626-5568

christy.engelhardt@stockton.edu

Toni Hilsin

Steward

609-652-4488

toni.hilsin@stockton.edu

Linda Shea

Steward

609-652-4378

linda.shea@stockton.edu


ROWAN UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Denise Williams

Branch President

856-256-4818

williamsd@rowan.edu

Henry Jimenez

Branch VP

856-256-4500 x 3844

jimenez@rowan.edu

Joseph Lisowski

Branch Treasurer

856-256-4185

lisowski@rowan.edu

Maria Britt

Secretary

856-256-4164

brittm@rowan.edu

Edith Blair

Steward

856-256-4983

blair@rowan.edu

Carol Bonney

Steward

856-256-4417

bonney@rowan.edu

Cordell Dodge

Steward

856-956-2784

dodge@rowan.edu


THE COLLEGE OF NEW JERSEY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Roman Sohor

Branch President

609-771-2835

sohor@tcnj.edu

Ruth Blath

Branch Tresurer

609-771-3108

blauth@tcnj.edu

Joseph Zanetti

Steward

609-771-3344

zanettij@tcnj.edu

Tammie Brown

Steward

609-771-3327

browntam@tcnj.edu

Devon DiBella

Steward

609-771-3082

dibella@tcnj.edu

Carolyn Sherman

Steward

609-771-2543

csherman@tcnj.edu


THOMAS EDISON STATE COLLEGE

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Carol Smith

Chief Steward

609-984-1140 x2297

csmith@tesc.edu


WILLIAM PATTERSON UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Stephanie L. Quackenbush

Branch President

973-720-3547

quackenbushs@wpunj.edu

Linda D. Rapp

Branch VP

973-720-2208

rappl@wpunj.edu

Marcia Brown

Branch Secretary/Treasurer

973-720-2608

brownm@wpunj.edu

Elizabeth Diaz

Steward

973-720-2489

diaze@wpunj.edu

Sheila Kelly

Steward

973-720-2228

kellys@wpunj.edu

Damon Weber

Steward

973-720-6423

damonw@wpunj.edu

Rosa Williams

Steward

973-720-2354

williamsr@wpunj.edu


RUTGERS – NEW BRUNSWICK AND PISCATAWAY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Rob Reinitz

Branch President

732-235-6448

reinitrj@umdnj.edu

[ Back to Top ]