background image

         Meet Your Executive Board


  christina nancy

Joe Gasparro,
Kean

Phyllis Trigger,
Libraries

Christina Molinari,
MSU

Nancy Gomez,
NJCU

       
doreen    

Doreen Janes,
Ramapo

Denise Williams,
Rowan

Cindy Norman, Stockton

Roman Sohor
TCNJ

       
    diana

Stephanie Quackenbush, WPU

Megan Boswell,
Rutgers/NB/Pisc

Robin Lee-McLeod,
Rutgers/Newark

Diana Meischker,
Retiree Chair

 


Branch Directories

HIGHER EDUCATION STUDENT ASSISTANCE AUTHORITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Michael Lampe

Shop Steward

800-792-8670 ext. 1618

michael_lampe@hesaa.org

Colleen Sitzler

Steward

609-588-3300 ext. 1355

csitzler@hesaa.org


KEAN UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Joe Gasparro

Branch President

908-737-5022

jgasparr@kean.edu

Stephanie Hawkins

Branch VP

908-737-6148

hawkiste@kean.edu

Dawn Worley

Branch Treasurer

908-737-3601

dworley@kean.edu


LIBRARIES

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Phyllis Trigger

Libraries Branch President

737-274-2171

ptrigger@cwa1031.org


MONTCLAIR STATE UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Christina Molinari

Branch President

973-655-4195

molinaric@mail.montclair.edu

Eric Samuelson

Branch VP

973-655-4288

samuelson@mail.montclair.edu

Kiwanda Coates

Branch Treasurer

973-655-6704

coatesk@mail.montclair.edu

Lillian Allen

Steward

973-655-4288

allenl@mail.montclair.edu

Karen Segraves-Pender

Steward

973-655-4499

segravesk@mail.montclair.edu

Denise Phillips-Clark

Steward

973-655-5380

phillipsclad@mail.montclair.edu


NEW JERSEY CITY UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Nancy Gomez

Branch President

201-200-2325

ngomez@njcu.edu

Andrew J. Glogovsky

Branch VP

201-200-2259

aglogovsky@njcu.edu

Randi Fontanez

Branch Secretary/Treasurer

201-200-2390

rfontanez@njcu.edu

Robert Klein

Steward

201-200-3127

rklein@njcu.edu

Brandon Newsome

Steward

201-200-3555

bnewsome@njcu.edu

Denise Gourdine

Steward

201-200-3127

ddoctor2@njcu.edu

Madelynne DelaRama

Steward

201-200-3425

mdelarama@njcu.edu

Gloria Grant

Steward

201-200-3037

ggrant@njcu.edu

Scott McKenzie

Steward

201-200-3337

smckenzie@njcu.edu

Ana Rivas

Steward

201-200-3136

arivas@njcu.edu


RAMAPO COLLEGE

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Doreen Janes

Branch President

201-684-7708

djanes@ramapo.edu

Ginny Bonnett

Branch VP

gbonnett@ramapo.edu

Patricia Heath

Branch Sec/Treas

201-684-7917

pheath@ramapo.edu

Anthony Casilli

Steward

201-684-7437

acasilli@ramapo.edu


ROWAN UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Denise Williams

Branch President

856-256-4818

williamsd@rowan.edu

Henry Jimenez

Branch VP

856-256-4500 x 3844

jimenez@rowan.edu

Heidi Italia

Branch Treasurer

856-356-4398

italia@rowan.edu

Kathy Monahan

Branch Secretary

856-256-4505

monahank@rowan.edu

Edith Blair

Steward

856-256-4983

blair@rowan.edu

Carol Bonney

Steward

856-256-4417

bonney@rowan.edu

Cordell Dodge

Steward

856-956-2784

dodge@rowan.edu

Tom Nardi

Steward

856-256-4839

nardi@rowan.edu


STOCKTON UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Cindy Norman

Branch President

609-652-4236

Cindy.Norman@stockton.edu

Robert Wallace

Branch VP

609-652-4391

robert.wallace@stockton.edu

Linda Forline

Branch Treasurer

609-652-4769

linda.forline@stockton.edu

Christy Engelhardt

Secretary

609-626-5568

christy.engelhardt@stockton.edu

Linda Shea

Steward

609-652-4378

linda.shea@stockton.edu

Linda Deman

Steward

609-652-4835

linda.deman@stockton.edu

Karin Kallert

Steward

609-626-6683

karin.kallert@stockton.edu

Ryan Shocklin

Steward

609-652-4991

ryan.shocklin@stockton.edu


THE COLLEGE OF NEW JERSEY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Roman Sohor

Branch President

609-771-2835

sohor@tcnj.edu

Ruth Blath

Branch Treasurer

609-771-3108

blauth@tcnj.edu

Joseph Zanetti

Steward

609-771-3344

zanettij@tcnj.edu

Carolyn Sherman

Steward

609-771-2543

csherman@tcnj.edu


THOMAS EDISON STATE COLLEGE

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Terry Thornton

Steward

609-984-1104 x2360

tthornton@tesc.edu

Michele Huntley

Steward

609-984-7188 x3495

mhuntley@tesc.edu


WILLIAM PATTERSON UNIVERSITY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Stephanie L. Quackenbush

Branch President

973-720-3547

quackenbushs@wpunj.edu

Damon Weber

Branch VP

973-720-6243

weberd@wpunj.edu

Marcia Brown

Branch Secretary/Treasurer

973-720-2608

brownm@wpunj.edu

Sheila Kelly

Steward

973-720-2228

kellys@wpunj.edu

Rosa Williams

Steward

973-720-2354

williamsr@wpunj.edu

Michael Milling

Steward

973-720-2991

millingm@wpunj.edu

Pablo Lopez

Steward

973-720-3368

lopezp2@wpunj.edu


RUTGERS – NEW BRUNSWICK AND PISCATAWAY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Megan Boswell

Branch President

732-235-4925

boswelmj@ubhc.rutgers.edu


RUTGERS – NEWARK

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Robin Mcleod

Branch President

973-972-4567

mcleodro@po.rutgers.edu

[ Back to Top ]